We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Leaving a char in creation mode with the BACK button should be "Save in creation mode" instead of "Finish"

Description

None

Assignee

Stefan Prelle

Reporter

Stefan Prelle

Components

Priority

Medium
Configure