We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Duplicates of a character appear in the overview

Description

When saving during creation the character appears multiple tiles in the overview - although all point to the same directory. This is only a GUI bug - in fact the character exists only once.
(Meaning: When deleting a duplicate, the whole directory is removed - and by that ALL characters with that name)

Environment

None

Components

None

Assignee

Stefan Prelle

Reporter

Stefan Prelle

Bitbucket Issue

None

Fix versions

Priority

Medium
Configure